To delete a user:


  1. Click Manage Users in the Charity Checkout menu.

    Note: Only Administrators are able to access this area of the platform.

  2. Click the Pencil icon on the same row as the user you want to edit.

  3. In the pop-up window that opens, click Delete.

  4. Click Yes to confirm you want to delete the user.